ITLA Approved Judges List

ITLA Training Judges

State Photo Name City/State Phone
Kansas Gary Bruch
bbruch@myadvantageplus.com
Strong City, KS 620-273-6612
Ohio Joel Dickinson Barnesville, OH 740-758-5858
Maryland Lizz Huntzberry
lizzhuntzberry@yahoo.com
Smithsburg, MD 240-291-1958
Texas Danielle Andrews
longhorn_da@yahoo.com
Roanoke, TX 254-630-0053
Texas Bill Henderson
wgh1@swbell.net
Spring, TX 281-376-3110
Texas Lana Hightower
glcattleco@aol.com
Van, TX 903-681-1093
Texas Scott Kimble Karnes City, TX 830-780-3502
Texas Larry Lonero
larry@barlcattle.com
Brenham, TX 979-525-1667
Texas Larry Smith, II
larrypsmith2@yahoo.com
Glen Rose, TX 254-396-9185
Virginia June Cohron, DVM
drjune@comcast.net
Stuarts Draft, VA 540-337-3592
   

ITLA Approved Judges

State Photo Name City, State Phone
Idaho Shadow Seaman
victoryranch@earthlink.net
Filer, ID 208-420-2484
Indiana Mike Tomey
tomeyfarms@yahoo.com
Bedford, IN 812-583-4622
Ohio Keith Scott Andover, OH 330-206-0706
Oklahoma Jim Pruett
quicksignsok@sbcglobal.net
Pauls Valley, OK 405-926-0427
Oklahoma Gary Don Taylor
gdtaylor@pldi.net
Okarche, OK 405-919-5210
Oklahoma Wesley Watson
wes@idabelok.net
Garvin, OK 580-286-1240
Ontario Brian Gilvesy
yudevil@execulink.com
Tillsonburg, ON 519 842-2597
Pennsylvania Toni Knopsnider
specializedpallets@yahoo.com
Acme, PA 724-593-4323
Pennsylvania Nelson Hearn
nel_tam_hearn@yahoo.com
Richland, PA 717-866-7196
Pennsylvania Coltt Nelson  Aspers, PA 717-677-6741
Pennsylvania Stacy Workman
truckin68ds@yahoo.com
Littletown, PA 717-451-2295
Saskatchewan Daryl R Allemand Shaunavon, SK 306-296-4712
Texas Rick Baldwin
rdrockingb@yohoo.com
Maypearl, TX 214-810-8920
Texas Russell Hooks Kirbyville, TX 409-381-0616
Texas Stan Jernigan
jernror@yahoo.com
Cross Plains, TX 254-725-4625
Texas John Oliver
joliver210@yahoo.com
Malakoff, TX 972-268-0083
Texas Billy Thompson
diamondjlonghorns@yahoo.com
Clyde, TX 325-668-3988
Texas Glen West
glen@westwindsranch.com
Thorndale, TX 512-898-2844
West Virginia Keith Berkley
kblb@frontiernet.net
Ranson, WV 304-725-4202
         

ITLA Provisional Judges

State Photo Name City/State Phone
       

Apprentice Judges

State Photo Name City/State Phone
       

ITLA Judges Emeritus(Retired)

State Photo Name City/State Phone
Colorado Stan Searle
Stan@SearleRanch.com
Monument, CO 719-481-3735
Ohio Darol Dickinson
darol@texaslonghorn.com
Barnesville, OH 740-758-5050
Texas Bill Burton Cleveland, TX 281-592-8051
Texas Bart May
bmay@our-town.com
Bluff Dale, TX 254-728-3216
Texas Ross Rost Austin, TX 512-930-4195

Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save