Grand Opening Celebration

October 18th, 2007

Five Past and present ITLA Presidents Attended the celebrations.

Bill Anthony 1st Elected President of ITLA - (1990-1991)

John Hodges (president 2005-2006) With Larry Smith, II (2007 to present)

Stan Searle was ITLA president from 1992-1993

Darol Dickinson was ITLA president from 1998-1999

The Mayor of Glen Rose, TX greeting the ITLA members and welcomed them to Glen Rose. He also graciously provided the bountiful supply of hot wings